Categories: Family, Animation, Adventure

Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-27
Run time: 109 minute / 1:49
Budget: $22,173,000
Revenue: $89,531,931
Director: Lee Unkrich
Writers: Adrian Molina, Matthew Aldrich.
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Pixar Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America



Anthony Gonzalez
as Miguel (voice)
Gael García Bernal
as Hector (voice)
Benjamin Bratt
as Ernesto de la Cruz (voice)
Alanna Ubach
as Mama Imelda (voice)
Renée Victor
as Abuelita (voice)
Ana Ofelia Murguía
as Mama Coco (voice)
Edward James Olmos
as Chicharron (voice)
Antonio Sol
as Ernesto de la Cruz (singing voice)
Alfonso Aráu
as Papa Julio (voice)
Selene Luna
as Tia Rosita (voice)
Dyana Ortelli
as Tia Victoria Rivera (voice)
Herbert Siguenza
as Tio Oscar / Tio Felipe (voice)
Jaime Camil
as Papa (voice)
Sofía Espinosa
as Mama (voice)
Luis Valdez
as Tio Berto / Don Hidalgo (voice)
Polo Rojas
as Abel Rivera (voice)
Montse Hernandez
as Rosa Rivera (voice)
Lombardo Boyar
as Mariachi / Gustavo (voice)
Octavio Solis
as Arrival Agent (voice)
Gabriel Iglesias
as Head Clerk (voice)
Cheech Marin
as Corrections Officer (voice)
Carla Medina
as Departure Agent (voice)
Blanca Araceli
as Emcee (voice)
Natalia Córdova-Buckley
as Frida Kahlo (voice)
Salvador "Chava" Reyes
as Security Guard (voice)
John Ratzenberger
as Juan Ortodoncia (voice)
Lee Unkrich Director
Adrian Molina Co-Director

Harley Jessup Production Design

Adrian Molina Screenplay
Matthew Aldrich Screenplay
Adrian Molina Story
Lee Unkrich Story
Matthew Aldrich Story
Jason Katz Story

Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer

Matt Aspbury Director of Photography
Danielle Feinberg Director of Photography

Steve Bloom Editor
Lee Unkrich Editor

Darla K. Anderson Producer
Mary Alice Drumm Associate Producer
John Lasseter Executive Producer © 2017

Powered by: